add unit test 73/173/2
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:52:09 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
commit30d08ff4cf1d8fa774ea4e14352376f3f5eeed00
tree01743c7b7240f590a7585d743e9c1dd99295ec77
parent2c20b079d222d096444a53b96efd646018493259
add unit test

Also do not fail on initial operator check on gateway startup

Change-Id: Iae2b662ab44ab106d8d19c1f6fc03aab28380990
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
14 files changed:
.mvn/jvm.config [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/HttpClientConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/HttpClientConfigurationBuilder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/AbstractServiceLocalImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/FederationServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/PeerServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/util/LocalWatchService.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/PeerGatewayTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/java/org/federated/gateway/AppTest.java [deleted file]
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosa-catalog.json
gateway/src/test/resources/test-catalog.json [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/test-peers.json [new file with mode: 0644]