Fix test response decoding, add logging 93/193/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:32:10 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
commit3020e4e5db894e395fa624a9a73977c9b45dfac9
tree447ac99ddd46ac73fd0c5a35f3e23955151ec987
parent30d08ff4cf1d8fa774ea4e14352376f3f5eeed00
Fix test response decoding, add logging

Change-Id: I8f2bd14a9dc50d8ce5f85708b444aa78f91eb4c1
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
.gitreview
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/JsonResponse.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/FederationController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/security/X509AuthenticationFilter.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/FederationServiceLocalImpl.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/PeerGatewayTest.java
gateway/src/test/resources/test-catalog.json