fix typo in docker assembly plugin 74/174/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 23:38:21 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 23:39:03 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
commit2c20b079d222d096444a53b96efd646018493259
tree52e8f7d0592c51f6587dce268551864e931d0668
parent7100e4b81d943bc15cab45fd897ebfed429831b5
fix typo in docker assembly plugin

Change-Id: Id80e7b2d8f0a37f20e513e04e83ecbfe2cdc4314
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml