add ssl debug to docker jvm 62/362/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:11:09 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:12:03 +0000 (20:12 -0500)
commit1f41e8e12a20d6a71e1b6305fa1f471cfee0694c
treec95e4d1bf885d49b990ea0c0d2e40d04245b994c
parentdb96aad95b0c9609322f6ee420b667acd06181c9
add ssl debug to docker jvm

Change-Id: I0c856e1584bfdfb8a1ec9420089e6b3f800f6ee3
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml