Enable docker image publish 48/248/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:52:56 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:53:13 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
commit1e6eda1b04fe1601ac98b1f6abfdb2cddde945de
treecd3cd76f522626732f9f9c7b9f2435e09479ff93
parent8e1da0606ffc1525e4837e76c4a859e1e9d40d7c
Enable docker image publish

Change-Id: I26df55fcf81c884c702d89d3216202a44dd441d3
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml