Fix task re-scheduling 54/3154/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:48:37 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:52:39 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
commit19e6020f018310f70d62593c9641c9c89505b079
tree78b8816ec54302aab24ae0020933863456cf0fbe
parentd0f56fb4d3194df3f86fb43d4397c1fa5c87284b
Fix task re-scheduling

Change-Id: I5153c2f149fa51cb5922c94d181d5137c890a1fc
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1780
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/task/PeerSubscriptionTaskScheduler.java