Issue-ID:ACUMOS-276 69/1269/1
authorMANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:47:53 +0000 (18:47 -0600)
committerMANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:49:19 +0000 (18:49 -0600)
commit187d86ad179411ca6c708616c4d21b5adb158ca3
treeca3d4df69d7b8bd10b7c9577e1a59791404def5e
parenta6c4f4ef48aaf6990b28132cac09d5023a262b11
Issue-ID:ACUMOS-276

Change-Id: I946dab5959f2a9b4d5488f878e0cbfad3b9ab4cd
Signed-off-by: MANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
gateway/pom.xml