Fix no content artifact handling 25/1425/3
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:21:37 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 18:43:56 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
commit14b5a6b057c1d3f568b32fab7ee3f8a49280cc95
tree25aa4cdbbc464bd1b39c0908a26caa123f2cd314
parentce014ab04451fcafdf9e816d27267dcf5461053b
Fix no content artifact handling

Also adds positive outcome logging for artifact content manipulation

Change-Id: Id393796317f40bc3fafdce1119632a6ff776809b
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/CatalogService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceLocalImpl.java