face-privacy-filter.git
20 months agorevise doc text to have good catalog text primer 18/1518/1
Eric Z [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:09:42 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
revise doc text to have good catalog text primer

Change-Id: If1660ac0fc6038e1fdcab4d36b3cd2c4c626a5ba
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
20 months agoUpdate doc titles for display 72/1472/1
Aimee Ukasick [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 22:47:16 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
Update doc titles for display

Issue: ACUMOS-377

Change-Id: Ifd113641c0bb84556c08b78e4b6f0ff922f39ee8
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
20 months agopurge non-compliant and unused images 18/1418/1
Eric Z [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:18:21 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
purge non-compliant and unused images

- addendum to changelist https://gerrit.acumos.org/r/c/1368/

Change-Id: Icd0c345644a273aa8c5cd8872259b0d0ea98c796
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
20 months agoupdate demo image, small docs typo, proto method 68/1368/1
Eric Z [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:43:57 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
update demo image, small docs typo, proto method

- revert previous addition of matplotlib (didn't work)

Change-Id: I46176e8d0c5ce0f68ef97a4f4b4b49c6ddd33cc9
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
20 months agoadd dependency to face processing model 65/1365/1
Eric Z [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:29:49 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
add dependency to face processing model

Issue: ACUMOS-454

Change-Id: I3107dd39cc0d2f3df8781b6e32701956c98e5583
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
20 months agoadd package dependency missed by auto-inspection 03/1303/2
Eric Z [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:29:31 +0000 (09:29 -0500)]
add package dependency missed by auto-inspection

- explicit opencv package required because of nested in-class usage

Change-Id: I0daf90fb98219de59aa4bc2f81803b9067bd7dd2
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-390

21 months agoAdd licenses 23/1023/12
Bryan Sullivan [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:41:48 +0000 (07:41 -0800)]
Add licenses

JIRA: ACUMOS-203
Add extra space before markdown
Add .gitreview file

Change-Id: Ia8aa2f29a90968d3a49cdc27df274e71a579afe0
Signed-off-by: Bryan Sullivan <bryan.sullivan@att.com>
21 months agocode changs for multiple protobuf models 68/1168/1
Eric Z [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:49:48 +0000 (09:49 -0600)]
code changs for multiple protobuf models

- missed supplement to #1165, I24737d7b2bc6edcbb149d3d82e02dee20d1c61ac
- modify options to accomodate multiple proto destinations
- add both pixelate and detect as destination for face demo
- add multiple proto definitions for face demo

Change-Id: Ie0b6262c7a21bb1738fe8610f5d3d26c17880869
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
21 months agoallow multiple protobuf models to be loaded 64/1164/1
Eric Z [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:03:45 +0000 (07:03 -0600)]
allow multiple protobuf models to be loaded

- modify options to accomodate multiple proto destinations
- add both pixelate and detect as destination for face demo
- add multiple proto definitions for face demo

Change-Id: I24737d7b2bc6edcbb149d3d82e02dee20d1c61ac
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
21 months agoenable direct protobuf response for face models 53/1153/1
Eric Z [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 17:55:01 +0000 (11:55 -0600)]
enable direct protobuf response for face models

- add protobuf JS library
- add static protobuf model instance for testing
- update docs to illustrate how to use proto model mode (and model runner)
- update html for new protobuf functional access

Change-Id: Ie7fdd7408db0987e9342a8e7ee1098df5ab183cb
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
21 months agoupdate for tox testing and some docs 16/1116/6
Eric Z [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:55:26 +0000 (14:55 -0600)]
update for tox testing and some docs

- add testing requirments, add tox.ini
- add some test images for detect test procedure
- add some images for catalog image examples

Change-Id: I84599a3b51f50cf3710261fb1a11f531d5b08782
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
2 years agoMerge "- push attributes per org request"
Eric Z [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
Merge "- push attributes per org request"

2 years ago- push attributes per org request 29/129/1
Eric Z [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:58:58 +0000 (15:58 -0600)]
- push attributes per org request

Change-Id: I898b74b680873d21001223fc0345ac334da31d64
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
2 years ago- push dummy setup utility for permissions scan 16/116/1
Eric Z [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 23:23:41 +0000 (17:23 -0600)]
- push dummy setup utility for permissions scan

Change-Id: Iaf38d04f09dae0b0e6d1060e2b2aead89c5d3c56
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
2 years agoMerged in hotfix/license (pull request #7)
Eric Z [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
Merged in hotfix/license (pull request #7)

- license addition and header addition

2 years ago- license addition and header addition
Eric Zavesky [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:20:43 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
- license addition and header addition

2 years agoMerged in hotfix/requriements (pull request #6)
Eric Z [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Merged in hotfix/requriements (pull request #6)

Hotfix/requriements

2 years agoMerged in hotfix/auth_arg (pull request #5)
Eric Z [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Merged in hotfix/auth_arg (pull request #5)

- add auth arg

2 years ago- add auth arg
Eric Zavesky [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:45:18 +0000 (05:45 -0600)]
- add auth arg

2 years ago- update docs
Eric Zavesky [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:45:57 +0000 (07:45 -0600)]
- update docs

2 years ago- switch to requirements.txt now that there are
Eric Zavesky [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:44:10 +0000 (07:44 -0600)]
- switch to requirements.txt now that there are

no direct installation needs

2 years agoMerged in hotfix/refactor_docs (pull request #4)
Eric Z [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:38:49 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
Merged in hotfix/refactor_docs (pull request #4)

Hotfix/refactor docs

2 years ago- minor doc fixes
Eric Zavesky [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:36:57 +0000 (00:36 -0600)]
- minor doc fixes

2 years ago- refactor docs following other model examples
Eric Zavesky [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 06:34:19 +0000 (00:34 -0600)]
- refactor docs following other model examples

2 years ago- quick fix of flub for path extraction
Eric Zavesky [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:59:43 +0000 (16:59 -0600)]
- quick fix of flub for path extraction

2 years agoMerged in feature/simplify_run (pull request #3)
Eric Z [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:33:04 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
Merged in feature/simplify_run (pull request #3)

-simply run process to not need external script

2 years ago-simply run process to not need external script
Eric Zavesky [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:31:32 +0000 (16:31 -0600)]
-simply run process to not need external script

2 years agoMerged in lb2391_rst_creation (pull request #1)
Lorraine A. Welch [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Merged in lb2391_rst_creation (pull request #1)

Changes needed by the Linux Foundation; needed
you can add if

Approved-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
2 years ago- attempt symlink to most recent documentation
Eric Zavesky [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:37:52 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
- attempt symlink to most recent documentation

2 years ago- minor update to bring in sync with main readme
Eric Zavesky [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:36:39 +0000 (11:36 -0600)]
- minor update to bring in sync with main readme

2 years agoChanges needed by the Linux Foundation; needed
lorraineawelch [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 03:36:41 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
Changes needed by the Linux Foundation; needed

you can add if

platform/architecture.rst (architecture of your
component, not necessary
in all repos). Let me know if you need any help,
please merge asap.

2 years agoMerged in feature/rename_update (pull request #2)
Eric Z [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Merged in feature/rename_update (pull request #2)

Feature/rename update

2 years ago- comment update, no fx
Eric Zavesky [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:30:27 +0000 (11:30 -0600)]
- comment update, no fx

2 years ago- serialize face cascade to avoid filesystem
Eric Zavesky [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:23:27 +0000 (11:23 -0600)]
- serialize face cascade to avoid filesystem

dependency; update javascript param name

2 years ago- fix i/o to match more consistent dataframe
Eric Zavesky [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:40:18 +0000 (14:40 -0600)]
- fix i/o to match more consistent dataframe

proto structure

2 years ago- first pass as rename and dependency update
Eric Zavesky [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:58:32 +0000 (21:58 -0600)]
- first pass as rename and dependency update

2 years ago- commit resized main family photo
Eric Zavesky [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:12:46 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
- commit resized main family photo

2 years ago- update with new open source images, minor
Eric Zavesky [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:09:57 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
- update with new open source images, minor

functional fix for model name

2 years ago- minor addition to the web demo writeup
Eric Zavesky [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:27:43 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
- minor addition to the web demo writeup

2 years ago- update for correct parameter naming matching
Eric Zavesky [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:25:27 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
- update for correct parameter naming matching

model

2 years ago- add web demo for face privacy
Eric Zavesky [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:57:35 +0000 (06:57 -0500)]
- add web demo for face privacy

2 years ago- not active, but possibly use msg wrapping
Eric Zavesky [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:22:20 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
- not active, but possibly use msg wrapping

instead of native

2 years ago- adapt the models into base64 encoded images
Eric Zavesky [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:11:06 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
- adapt the models into base64 encoded images

2 years ago- first pass at app endpoint simulation
Eric Zavesky [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:25:28 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
- first pass at app endpoint simulation

2 years ago- scap the fancier stuff because bitbucket
Eric Zavesky [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:02:55 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
- scap the fancier stuff because bitbucket

doesn't support html inline

2 years ago- minor revamp of pixelate code for better sizing
Eric Zavesky [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:50:01 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
- minor revamp of pixelate code for better sizing

2 years ago- fix width/height confusion, add new pixelate on
Eric Zavesky [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:45:53 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
- fix width/height confusion, add new pixelate on

multiple faces

2 years ago- no code change, demo before/after with image
Eric Zavesky [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:40:01 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
- no code change, demo before/after with image

2 years ago- add face pixelate model for train/evaluate
Eric Zavesky [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:11:10 +0000 (07:11 -0500)]
- add face pixelate model for train/evaluate

2 years ago- add first pass for testing server, does not act
Eric Zavesky [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:37:41 +0000 (05:37 -0500)]
- add first pass for testing server, does not act

on images yet

2 years ago- initally push for face detection model in
Eric Zavesky [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:17:02 +0000 (05:17 -0500)]
- initally push for face detection model in

privacy filter

2 years ago- initial commit, nothing to see but a scaffold
Eric Zavesky [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:27:51 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
- initial commit, nothing to see but a scaffold