Remove legacy comment; no license limit 54/7954/1 master
authorEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 14:25:20 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committerEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 14:28:35 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
Change-Id: I4ac0b30f070f98b7410d45a3aad1bd797c7d40b4
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
web_demo/face-privacy.html

index ca8db7f..68477cd 100644 (file)
@@ -55,11 +55,6 @@ Rewrite to utilize simple image-based processing steps.
 <div id="sourceRibbon" class="mediaRibbon">
     <span class="tiny">Select an image for analysis or upload your own!</span><br />
 </div>
 <div id="sourceRibbon" class="mediaRibbon">
     <span class="tiny">Select an image for analysis or upload your own!</span><br />
 </div>
-    <br />
-    <span class="tiny"><em>Note: These sample images are copyright of their original authors and are provided
-        only for testing and demonstration purposes, and are not authorized for sale or redistribution
-        outside of this context.</em>
-    </span>
 
 <hr  />
 <form action="javascript:void(0);">
 
 <hr  />
 <form action="javascript:void(0);">