- push attributes per org request 29/129/1
authorEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:58:58 +0000 (15:58 -0600)
committerEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:59:26 +0000 (15:59 -0600)
Change-Id: I898b74b680873d21001223fc0345ac334da31d64
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitattributes b/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bc364b7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+# https://help.github.com/articles/dealing-with-line-endings/
+# Set the default behavior, in case people don't have core.autocrlf set.
+*        text=auto
+# Explicitly declare text files you want to always be normalized
+# and converted to native line endings on checkout.
+*.css    text
+*.htm    text diff=html
+*.html   text diff=html
+*.java   text diff=java
+*.js     text
+*.jsp    text
+*.less   text
+*.properties text
+*.sql    text
+*.xml    text
+# Denote all files that are truly binary and should not be modified.
+*.png binary
+*.jpg binary