- push dummy setup utility for permissions scan 16/116/1
authorEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 23:23:41 +0000 (17:23 -0600)
committerEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 23:24:14 +0000 (17:24 -0600)
commitddcddb5eb194fe016ec2dd3e4aa6d98923223943
tree11ddb0c6813ed078bf42795526873399851ec74d
parenta48a3bbb71415fe38572e78688cc5bcee685b39a
- push dummy setup utility for permissions scan

Change-Id: Iaf38d04f09dae0b0e6d1060e2b2aead89c5d3c56
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
INSTALL.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]