add dependency to face processing model 65/1365/1
authorEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:29:49 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:30:14 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commita8e1c3c148631fa58e7579393e58cc5016327e34
tree446267df33261f45ac403e40d27ebfc9083199e0
parent0e57968c8af38fdcd0e059d045ee026af92750b9
add dependency to face processing model

Issue: ACUMOS-454

Change-Id: I3107dd39cc0d2f3df8781b6e32701956c98e5583
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
face_privacy_filter/filter_image.py