Remove legacy comment; no license limit 54/7954/1 master
authorEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 14:25:20 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committerEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 14:28:35 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
commit008184f4e10536f0173f246c2e40650bb6a27c48
treeddc5ab857004228a8c64f29aa6469d2a00d0f4c9
parent19af8265b9b1f2170de139a77541addbdb7c2188
Remove legacy comment; no license limit

Change-Id: I4ac0b30f070f98b7410d45a3aad1bd797c7d40b4
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
web_demo/face-privacy.html