Changes needed by the Linux Foundation; needed
authorlorraineawelch <lb2391@att.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 03:36:41 +0000 (22:36 -0500)
committerEric Zavesky <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:35:03 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
commit9855ed7abc096f20ecddc9af25427d60ccb6ad5f
tree4385b35a60c1d8f6ab116d5b47bdaa29056b037a
parent443dbad3e74d01bf536c7613f445c2ba6d24d6db
Changes needed by the Linux Foundation; needed

you can add if

platform/architecture.rst (architecture of your
component, not necessary
in all repos). Let me know if you need any help,
please merge asap.
docs/face-privacy-filter.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/release-notes.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/tutorials/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]