update demo image, small docs typo, proto method 68/1368/1
authorEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:43:57 +0000 (22:43 -0500)
committerEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:44:18 +0000 (22:44 -0500)
commit747e224915aefa7c70c55cdb9bd60d3bdb6b6d49
tree6cff4ab17332fc788620296803c22c9ed890800d
parenta8e1c3c148631fa58e7579393e58cc5016327e34
update demo image, small docs typo, proto method

- revert previous addition of matplotlib (didn't work)

Change-Id: I46176e8d0c5ce0f68ef97a4f4b4b49c6ddd33cc9
Signed-off-by: Eric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
docs/tutorials/example_running.jpg
docs/tutorials/lesson2.md
face_privacy_filter/filter_image.py
web_demo/model.pixelate.proto