Tiny HTTP server that sets CORS header 05/2305/2
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:47:23 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:57:47 +0000 (08:57 -0400)
commit518b40bc21d68c7f2a8b80de350a3df2d5bc4504
treea299f7275950a7496fe2dc8b583ee54f3a88632a
parent3454cd578877b66785471c1e42791eed9022bdc8
Tiny HTTP server that sets CORS header

Change-Id: Ia3d9f5b13a22a2b6fcc721b1b8b6bc69f2f6a303
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1346
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
docs/tutorials/demonstration.rst
web_demo/simple-cors-http-server-python3.py [new file with mode: 0644]