Add licenses 23/1023/12
authorBryan Sullivan <bryan.sullivan@att.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:41:48 +0000 (07:41 -0800)
committerEric Z <ezavesky@research.att.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:51:57 +0000 (12:51 -0600)
commit01b77c698d379158d5310ad7f5373ecce7053bf7
treea911d142ae801f4aeaae6a477fa1392445d14c85
parentbd27cf51e1b39bbf1615dd008ce11e8732493911
Add licenses

JIRA: ACUMOS-203
Add extra space before markdown
Add .gitreview file

Change-Id: Ia8aa2f29a90968d3a49cdc27df274e71a579afe0
Signed-off-by: Bryan Sullivan <bryan.sullivan@att.com>
19 files changed:
.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md
docs/face-privacy-filter.md
docs/index.rst
docs/release-notes.md
docs/tutorials/index.rst
docs/tutorials/lesson1.md
docs/tutorials/lesson2.md
docs/tutorials/lesson3.md
face_privacy_filter/filter_image.py
face_privacy_filter/transform_detect.py
face_privacy_filter/transform_region.py
setup.py
testing/README.md
testing/app.py
web_demo/README.md
web_demo/face-privacy.css
web_demo/face-privacy.html [changed mode: 0755->0644]
web_demo/face-privacy.js